Ishfah Seven

Semangat dan Mimpi

BEAUTIFUL SOUL

2 Comments

There’s no place to hide

From you who’s always in every side

I’m just a dreamer, I’m just can feel

You’re a beautiful soul

.

When cloud move around

The rain will fall down to the ground

I’m still here, hoping you come here

While noticing you and do something

Because I know you’re beautiful soul

.

I can’t leave my heart of you

Because the more I forget you the more I hurt myself

I must strong and gather the power

Because I hope we love each other

I’m just a dreamer, I’m just can feel

You’re a beautiful soul

.

You have came

Trying to seduce and make me cry

I can’t do anything even something

Because I think

I’m just a dreamer, I’m just can feel

Till you know that you’re my beautiful soul

Puisi Cinta lainnya ada di sini.

2 thoughts on “BEAUTIFUL SOUL

  1. Aku bersetuju:

    Perempuan itu bagai ruh rumah tangga.
    Lelaki itu bagai tubuh rumah tangga,
    Anak-anak adalah jiwanya.

    Ya,
    Lelaki adalah kepala rumah tangga,
    Dan perempuan adalah mahkotanya.

    Salam Kenal!